Unser Team

Zentrale Wetter/Ruhr

Sascha Horn
Teamleitung A1-ZAUNDISCOUNT
PLZ-Bezirk: 42-43, 45, 47

Tel.: 02335 9758-113
Fax: 02335 9758-213

E-Mail:
sascha.horn@aos-stahl.de
Lorina Bouzianis
Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 02335 9758-108
Fax: 02335 9758-208

E-Mail:
Lorina.Bouzianis@aos-stahl.de
Richard Gerhards
Verkaufsberater
PLZ-Bezirk: 33-34, 66-73

Tel.: 02335 9758-119
Fax: 02335 9758-219

E-Mail:
richard.gerhards@aos-stahl.de
Violetta Golenia
Verkaufsberaterin
PLZ-Bezirk: 36-38, 40, 77-79, 90-94, 96-97

Tel.: 02335 9758-137
Fax: 02335 9758-237

E-Mail:
violetta.golenia@aos-stahl.de
Daniela Gräfedünkel
Verkaufsberaterin

Tel.: 02335 9758-107
Fax: 02335 9758-207

E-Mail:
Daniela.Graefeduenkel@aos-stahl.de
Andreas Janzen
Verkaufsberater
PLZ-Bezirk: 58-59, Ausland

Tel.: 02335 9758-112
Fax: 02335 9758-212

E-Mail:
andreas.janzen@aos-stahl.de
Thorsten Kabuth
Verkaufsberater & Bauleiter
PLZ-Bezirk: 52-54

Tel.: 02335 9758-114
Fax: 02335 9758-214

E-Mail:
thorsten.kabuth@aos-stahl.de
Lothar Kraus
Verkaufsberater
PLZ-Bezirk: 41, 80-85

Tel.: 02335 9758-136
Fax: 02335 9758-236

E-Mail:
lothar.kraus@aos-stahl.de
Hans Joachim Otto
Verkaufsberater
PLZ-Bezirk: 17-19, 23-25

Tel.: 02335 9758-121
Fax: 02335 9758-221

E-Mail:
hans-joachim.otto@aos-stahl.de
André Stajkowski
Verkaufsberater
PLZ-Bezirk: 46, 50-51, 86-89

Tel.: 02335 9758-116
Fax: 02335 9758-216

E-Mail:
Andre.Stajkowski@aos-stahl.de
Angelika Wernicke
Verkaufsberaterin
PLZ-Bezirk: 44, 48, 74-76

Tel.: 02335 9758-115
Fax: 02335 9758-215

E-Mail:
Angelika.Wernicke@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Verden

Mario Brandt
Verkaufsberater (Niederlassung Verden)
PLZ-Bezirk: 20-22, 26-32, 49

Tel.: 04231 72097-23
Fax: 04231 72097-25

E-Mail:
Mario.Brandt@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Limburg

Matthias Weber
Verkaufsberater (Niederlassung Limburg)
PLZ-Bezirk: 35, 55-57, 60-65

Tel.: 06431 2880-140
Fax: 06431 2880-141

E-Mail:
matthias.weber@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Chemnitz

Annekathrin Knau
Verkaufsberaterin (Niederlassung Chemnitz)
PLZ-Bezirk: 01-09, 95, 98-99

Tel.: 03722 89064-64
Fax: 03722 89064-65

E-Mail:
annekathrin.knau@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Berlin

Doreen Wiedemann
Verkaufsberaterin (Niederlassung Berlin)
PLZ-Bezirk: 10-16, 39

Tel.: 03327 5746720
Fax: 03327 5746721

E-Mail:
doreen.wiedemann@aos-stahl.de

 

 

Inhalt drucken