Unser Team

Zentrale Wetter/Ruhr

Christoph Abt
Teamleitung
A1-ZAUNDISCOUNT

Tel.: 02335 8873-1000
Fax: 02335 8873-2000

E-Mail:
christoph.abt@aos-stahl.de
Sascha Horn
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 58

Tel.: 02335 8873-1002
Fax: 02335 8873-2002

E-Mail:
sascha.horn@aos-stahl.de
Richard Gerhards
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 33-34, 66-73

Tel.: 02335 8873-1005
Fax: 02335 8873-2005

E-Mail:
richard.gerhards@aos-stahl.de
Violetta Golenia
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 36-38, 40, 42-43, 77-79, 90-94, 96-97

Tel.: 02335 8873-1007
Fax: 02335 8873-2007

E-Mail:
violetta.golenia@aos-stahl.de
Thorsten Kabuth
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 50-54

Tel.: 02335 8873-1004
Fax: 02335 8873-2004

E-Mail:
thorsten.kabuth@aos-stahl.de
Lothar Kraus
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 41, 47, 80-85
PLZ-Bezirk: Ausland
Tel.: 02335 8873-1006
Fax: 02335 8873-2006

E-Mail:
lothar.kraus@aos-stahl.de
André Stajkowski
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 46, 59, 86-89

Tel.: 02335 8873-1009
Fax: 02335 8873-2009

E-Mail:
Andre.Stajkowski@aos-stahl.de
Angelika Wernicke
Verkauf
PLZ-Bezirk: 44, 45, 48, 74-76

Tel.: 02335 8873-1008
Fax: 02335 8873-1008

E-Mail:
Angelika.Wernicke@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Verden

Mario Brandt
Verkauf (Niederlassung Verden)
PLZ-Bezirk: 20-25, 26-32, 49

Tel.: 04231 72097-23
Fax: 04231 72097-25

E-Mail:
Mario.Brandt@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Limburg

Ünal Gönül
Verkauf (Niederlassung Limburg)
PLZ-Bezirk: 35, 55-57, 60-65

Tel.: 06431 2880-140
Fax: 06431 2880-141

E-Mail:
Uenal.Goenuel@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Chemnitz

Annekathrin Knau
Verkauf (Niederlassung Chemnitz)
PLZ-Bezirk: 01-09, 95, 98-99

Tel.: 03722 89064-64
Fax: 03722 89064-65

E-Mail:
annekathrin.knau@aos-stahl.de



Niederlassung Berlin

Doreen Mittelstädt
Verkauf (Niederlassung Berlin)
PLZ-Bezirk: 10-19, 39

Tel.: 03327 5746720
Fax: 03327 5746721

E-Mail:
doreen.mittelstaedt@aos-stahl.de

 

 

Inhalt drucken